Narloa Mandarin Cleansing Oil Review

There is nothing I love more than discovering new beauty brands, especially when they promote such a positive ethos which cares for the environment as well as it’s customers skincare needs.

I recently stumbled upon Narloa, an organic natural beauty brand based in London who pride themselves on creating products which are cruelty free, vegan friendly and carefully created with quality ingredients.

Excited by their attitude to skincare, I decided to try the Mandarin Cleansing oil. I’m a huge fan of cleansing oils. I feel nothing removes stubborn make-up quite like an oil and I personally use nothing else for my first cleanse.

Unlike other cleansing oils I’ve tried in the past, this one doesn’t emulsify on the skin when it comes into contact with water. Instead, as you massage into the skin,  it gently lifts impurities and cleanses your face before you take a hot face cloth to remove (much like a hot cloth cleanser).

As a dry skin sufferer , I personally loved the feel of my skin afterwards, as even after my second cleanse and toning regime, my skin still felt soft and nourished. The fresh and light scent of Mandarin also stays on the skin for a while after using which is perfect for this time of year.

After this positive experience, I can’t wait to try more products from Narloa and I predict that we’ll be seeing a lot of the brand in the future.

If you’d like to know more, then head over to www.narloa.com.

Take care,

Emma @ Beauty Folio x

6 thoughts on “Narloa Mandarin Cleansing Oil Review

  1. palegirlrambling says:

    Oh this really does sound good! I’ll have to try it out. I totally agree with you there’s nothing better than an oil to melt off all your makeup and it so great for dry skin as it doesn’t dehydrate it!
    Great post lovely!
    PaleGirlRambling xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

