First Impressions – November Libbie Club

If there was going to be anything that would get me into the Christmas spirit in October it was certainly the arrival of November’s Libbie Club box! This box of joy is full of beautiful goodies that I can’t wait to try.

Now these items aren’t available in the Libbie boutique until November 1st but here is a little sneak peek of the exclusive Libbie Club offers that will be ready and waiting next week!

20161024_120507.jpg

Item One: Isla Apothecary Lemongrass & Rosemary Renew Foot Scrub

I have heard wonderful things about the Isla brand and it is certainly a favourite among my Vegan friends. This scrub not only promises to soften and cleanse your feet but also soothe aching and tired feet (which will certainly be needed on the countdown to Christmas!). First impressions are good, as this smells amazing! It looks quite course, which is a bonus as I have been neglecting my feet since my summer sandals have disappeared. This will have 15% off the RRP and will cost £16.80.

Item Two: The English Soap Company Pure Soy Candle and Bath Soap Duo

I absolutely love this duo from The English Soap Company as it is so beautifully packaged that I don’t want to use it! Both the candle and the soap smell pleasant, with a lovely Christmassy woodland scent which isn’t too overpowering. These would make a perfect gift and I can’t wait to try them out. This duo will be on sale from the 1st of November for £15.00 and will have two fragrances/package options to choose from.

Item Three: LOLA Make-Up Satin Eyeshadow

I have never tried any Lola products in the past but this looks promising! The eye shadow doesn’t appear too powdery and from the quick swatch on my hand, it is highly pigmented. Even though it looks shimmery, it is quite subtle and isn’t too sparkly which makes it versatile for many looks. This will be available as a duo for £17.00, which is 20% off the RRP, and will make a lovely gift for someone special (or as a lovely pre-Christmas treat for yourself!)

There was also a lovely 20% off voucher for Isla’s Neroli Body Oil in my box which I will certainly be taking advantage of.  If anyone has tried it, I would love to know what you think!

I hope you enjoyed this brief look into the new products available on www.libbie.club/beautyfolio from November (but if you can’t wait until then, check out the other amazing products and offers over there right now). If you would like to know more about The Libbie Club, then check out my previous post here to find out more.

Beauty Folio x

#libbieclub #christmas #theenglishsoapcompany #islaapothecary #lolamakeup #vegan #firstimpressions

Leave a Reply

