Evolve Organic Beauty Hyaluronic Serum 200

I have to admit that serum is one stage of my skincare routine which is often forgotten as I have never found one which suits my skin or gives the results promised; that was until I discovered Evolve Organic Beauty’s Hyaluronic Serum 200.

Evolve Serum.jpg

Evolve Organic Beauty is a producer of organic and natural beauty products made right here in the UK. They are handcrafted from natural superfoods from around the world and are all vegan and cruelty free. Evolve Organic Beauty are not a big corporation; they are a small business that actually cares about the products they make by ensuring that they only use the freshest ingredients possible.

As we all know, Hyaluronic acid is becoming increasing popular within skincare at the moment and it is no surprise why. As it can hold 1,000 times its own weight in water within skin cells, it is highly effective in hydrating the skin, increasing collagen production and plumping fine lines and wrinkles. Evolve Organic Beauty’s Serum 200 contains 200mg of Hyaluronic acid per bottle, so it is no surprise that it provides the perfect hydration boost for the skin. It also contains pomegranate extract which not only softens and protects the skin but also limits free radical damage. This is the perfect product for skin of all ages and is especially great for dry skin (but suitable for all skin types!). The texture is not sticky at all and is very lightweight in comparison to serums I have tried in the past. It also absorbs into the skin beautifully and smells amazing too due to its light rosewater fragrance.

Since using the Evolve Organic Beauty Hyaluronic Serum 200, my very dry and sensitive skin has been softer, smoother and brighter in its appearance. My skin is certainly more hydrated and the texture has really improved. The pipette/dropper makes application a breeze as there is no guessing to how much product you need. All these years of skipping the serum step within my skincare routine makes me feel like I’ve been doing my skin a huge disservice but from now on, it is certainly going to stay firmly within my beauty routine. Based on my Serum experience, I will certainly be using more Evolve Organic Beauty products in the future!

Check out my Libbie Club page here for a 20% discount on Evolve Organic Beauty’s Hyaluronic Serum 200!

One thought on “Evolve Organic Beauty Hyaluronic Serum 200

Leave a Reply

