Indeed Laboratories Nanoblur Instant Skin Finisher

Indeed Laboratories have become a household name in skincare worldwide with simple brand values that prioritise quality and affordability over marketing hype. Nanoblur Instant Skin Finisher is one of their best selling products and uses optical prism technology, alongside light-diffusing ingredients, to give the skin an airbrushed effect.  The formula, which alters the way the light reflects off the skin, reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while also minimising the appearance of pores and imperfections which means you are always selfie-ready!

20160806_145610

Appearance: The packaging of Indeed Labs products are all the same; very clean, fresh and simple but with easy colour coding for each range so both the brand, and the product itself, become easily recognisable.

Application/Results: Nanoblur is a very versatile product and can be used in various ways to suit your skincare routine. For drier skin types, you can mix a small amount of Nanoblur with your favourite moisturiser. This will enable you to get the blurring effect of Nanoblur without it drying your skin. If you have a more normal to oily skin tone, then you can simply pat it onto bare skin where needed to erase the appearance of imperfections on the skin. However, if you are a daily make-up wearer, you can also use Nanoblur with make-up too. It is best when applied over liquid make-up or under powder cosmetics, which means you can easily work it into your personal skincare/make-up routine. I personally used Nanoblur with my moisturiser and it worked really well. After applying all over my skin, my pores and imperfections were noticeably reduced. I also noticed when I applied make-up a few hours later, it sat better on my skin which resulted in me using  less make-up as my skin looked that good! I also tested Nanoblur on my Mum, who has a few fine lines around her eyes and on her forehead. She noticed a huge difference in the appearance of her skin. As she has more mature skin, she was able to notice a more significant change in her skin before and after using Nanoblur. From the instant results both my Mum and I experienced, it certainly lives up to my initial expectations!

I am really impressed with the Indeed Laboratories Nanoblur as it really does improve the appearance of your skin. I think it is fantastic to find a product which works on both younger and more mature skin  while also boosting self-confidence along the way. If you are conscious of fine lines or large pores then this is definitely the product for you. I will certainly be purchasing more Indeed Laboratories products in the future and can’t wait to try them out!

Have you tried any Indeed Laboratories products in the past? I’d love to know what you think 🙂

Check out my Libbie Club page here for a great special offer on Nanoblur – 15% off RRP (now only £16.99!) There is also free shipping on orders of £30.00.

Beauty Folio x

 

Leave a Reply

