Chin Up – The 30 Minute Non-Surgical Facelift 

When I received the Chin Up Mask in my Libbie box a few months ago, I was intrigued by the concept of a 30 Minute non-surgical Facelift which promises to not only reduce the appearance of your double chin but also prevent physical signs of aging, nourish the skin and strengthen skin cells.

The mask was easy to use and had everything you needed to get started  (even a handy tap measure)!

Despite not noticing a huge difference in jaw measurement (I experienced a 1cm difference), my skin did feel amazing!  My usually dry skin was silky smooth for around 5 days after use and as a sufferer of sensitive skin, I didn’t experience any irritation.

If you’d like to try the Chin Up Mask for yourself, there is a whopping 50% of masks now on the Libbie Club now. But hurry, offer ends at Midnight on Sunday 14th August 2016. Click below on the offer to check it out!

Beauty Folio x

Leave a Reply

