Nuxe Paris Masque Creme Fraiche de Beaute

I received the Nuxe Paris Masque Creme Fraiche de Beaute as a mystery gift with my last Latest in Beauty order and it is amazing!

It is suitable for all skin types and is a soothing and refreshing mask for the face and eye contour area (a bonus as a get really dry skin around my eyes!)

After application, and 10 minutes of relaxation, I simply rubbed it into the skin. You can use a cleanser of you prefer, but I personally felt that buffing Β it into my face removed any flaky bits of skin which left my face feeling hydrated and super smooth! I also used this when my sensitive skin was having a bad day and not only did it calm the redness but it also improved the heat-induced lumpy texture to my skin.

Has anyone tried this or any other Nuxe products? I’d love to know your thoughts!

Beauty Folio x

Leave a Reply

